Political_Science Department

Department of Political_Science

The Department was established in 1965 and has completed 53 years. The Department presently offers two courses – B.A. (Honours) and M.A. (Political Science).

# Name Designation Date of Joining
1 Dr Airpeace Well Rani Assistant Professor 1982-04-26 Profile
2 Pynsukmon Mylliemngap Assistant Professor 1991-09-23 Profile
3 Dr. Batskhem Myrboh Assistant Professor 2007-04-16 Profile
4 Brenna Kacey Mawlong Assistant Professor 2018-07-02 Profile
5 E. Plieladdalin Nongsiej Assistant Professor 2019-10-29 Profile
No activities