Internal Quality Assurance Cell

After accreditation in 2005 by NAAC, the College constituted the IQAC on the 17th October, 2005 for the post accreditation quality sustenance activity.

The IQAC is to develop a system for conscious, consistent and catalytic action to improve the academic and administrative performance of the College.

Members of the IQAC:

1. Chairperson Dr. R. M. Lyngdoh, Principal
2. Co-ordinator Dr. G. Lyngdoh,  Associate Professor Department of English
3.Members from the Management i) Rev.S.S. Majaw , President GB

ii) Rev.P.Hynniewta

4.Member from the local society  Dr. W.R.Kharlukhi, M.P Rajya Sabha and former HOD History, Synod College
5.Member from Alumni Prof. S. Sungoh, Department of Education NEHU
6. Members from the Teaching staff i)Dr. M. Rani, Vice Principal
ii) Shri S.Jyrwa, Vice Principal (Science & Professional Courses)
iii) Smt. I. Pyngrope, Associate Professor, Department of English
iv)  Dr. R.D.Lyngdoh, Associate Professor, Department of Zoology
v) Shri K. Nongrum, HOD Education
vi) Dr. C.R.Lyngdoh, HOD Political Science PG
7. Office Staff Head Assistant
8. Students